Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Panchak 2019 | Panchak dates, Timings – Starting Time, Ending Time

Panchak (Panchak Nakshatra) is a period of five nakshatras in a Hindu month. It is considered inauspicious to perform any auspicious or good works during this period. Dhanista, Shatbhisha, Purva Bhadrapada, Uttara Bhadrapada & Revati Nakshatras are considered as Panchak Nakshatras.

During Panchak, auspicious programs like vivah, grih pravesh, upanayan, etc. are avoided. Panchak is observed when moon transits from Kumbha rashi and Meena rashi respectively. It is observed mainly by some North Indian Hindu communities.

Journey towards South direction, cremation of dead body, constructing roof (slab) or pillar during building house or any other constructions, buying bed or cot, etc. are also avoided during Panchak Nakshatras.

Panchak January 2019

Panchak starts at 1.16 PM, 9 January 2019, Wednesday

Panchak ends at 12.53 PM, 14 January 2019, Monday

Panchak February 2019

Panchak starts at 7.36 PM, 5 February 2019, Tuesday

Panchak ends at 7.38 PM 18 February 2019, Sunday

Panchak March 2019

Panchak starts at 1.45 AM, 5 March 2019, Tuesday

Panchak ends at 1.19 AM, 10 March 2019, Sunday

Panchak April 2019

Panchak starts on April 1, 2019, Monday at 8.22 AM

Panchak ends on April 6, 2019, Saturday at 7.23 AM

Panchak April 2019

Panchak starts on April 28, 2019, Sunday at 3.46 PM

Panchak ends on May 3, 2019, Friday at 2.41 PM

Panchak May 2019

Panchak starts on 25 May 2019, Saturday at 11.44 PM

Panchak ends on 30 May 2019, Thursday at 11.04 PM

Panchak June 2019

Panchak starts on 22 June 2019, Saturday at 7.40 AM

Panchak ends on 27 June 2019, Thursday at 7.44 AM

Panchak July 2019

Panchak starts on 19 July 2019, Friday at 3.01 PM

Panchak ends on 24 July 2019, Wednesday 3.42 PM

Panchak August 2019

Panchak starts on 15 August 2019, Thursday at 9.28 PM

Panchak ends on 20 August 2019, Tuesday at 10.28 PM

Panchak September 2019

Panchak starts on 12 September 2019, Thursday at 3.28 AM

Panchak ends on 17 September 2019, Tuesday at 4.22 AM

Panchak October 2019

Panchak starts on 9 October 2019, Wednesday at 9.43 AM

Panchak ends on 14 October 2019, Monday at 10.20 AM

Panchak November 2019

Panchak starts on 5 November 2019, Tuesday at 4.48 PM

Panchak ends on 10 November 2019, Sunday at 5.20 PM

Panchak December 2019

Panchak starts on 3 December 2019, Tuesday at 1 AM

Panchak ends on 8 December 2019, Sunday at 1.31 AM

Panchak December 2019

Panchak starts on 30 December 2019, Monday at 9.36 AM

Panchak ends on 4 January 2020, Saturday at 10.06 AM

Write Your Comment