Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Kukke Temple Festivals 2017-2018

Kukke Temple Festivals 2017-2018 (Kukke Subramanya Swamy Temple Uthsavas, celebrations) are listed out here.

Maharathothsava (Champa Shashti Brahmaratotsava), Small Chariot Utsava, Chandra Mandala Utsava, Flower Chariot Utsava on Thadige and Hunnime and Purusharaya Ontinema on Sapthami thithis are the grand celebrations at Kukke Temple.

List of Utsava at Kukke Temple in 2017-2018

24 November 2017 – Maharathothsava (Champa Sashti Brahmarathothsava)

Small Chariot Utsava (Panchami)
16 May 2017, Tuesday

7 December 2017, Thursday

24 December 2017, Sunday (Kiru Shashti)

6 January 2018, Saturday

22 January 2018, Monday

4 February 2018, Sunday

20 February 2018, Tuesday

6 March 2018, Tuesday

Chandra Mandala Utsava (Padya)

26 May 2017, Friday

4 December 2017, Monday

19 December 2017, Tuesday

2 January 2018, Tuesday

18 January 2018, Thursday

1 February 2018, Thursday

16 February 2018, Friday

2 March 2018, Friday

Flower Chariot Uthsava (Thadige and Hunnime)

14 May 2017, Sunday

6 December 2017, Wednesday

1 January 2018, Monday

4 January 2018, Thursday

20 January 2018, Saturday

3 February 2018, Saturday

18 February 2018, Sunday

1 March 2018, Thursday

4 March 2018, Sunday

Purusharaya Ontinema (Saptami)

18 May 2017, Thursday

24 January 2018, Wednesday

6 February 2018, Tuesday

22 February 2018, Thursday

8 March 2018, Thursday

Write Your Comment