Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Krittika Nakshatra 2012, Karthigai Nakshatram dates

Krittika Nakshatra or Karthigai Nakshatram is the third among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. Kruttika Nakshatra is categorized partly under Mesha rashi & Vrishabha Rashi. Here is the list of Krittika Nakshatram 2012 dates. It is to note that in some places, dates may vary as per local Panchangams or calendars.

5 January 2012, Thursday

1 February 2012, Wednesday

29 February 2012, Wednesday

27 March 2012, Tuesday

23 April 2012, Monday

20 May 2012, Sunday & 21 May 2012, Monday

17 June 2012, Sunday

14 July 2012, Saturday

10 August 2012, Friday

7 September 2012, Friday

4 October 2012, Thursday

31 October 2012, Wednesday

28 November 2012, Wednesday

25 December 2012, Tuesday

Karthigai Nakshatram is an auspicious aspect related to Lord Muruga or Skanda.

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. Lakshmi Karthika says:

    Can you please update Krittika Nakshatra 2013 dates along with Masa Karthigai 2013 dates