Ishana, a music album by Pop Singer Smita & Nihal Konduri

Ishana is a music album by Smita, India’s one of the popular Pop singers & music director Nihal Konduri. It is a devotional tribute to Lord Shiva, Devi and Shri Jaggi Vasudev. The album will have 6 audio songs and 2 videos that have been shot at Velangiri Mountains near Coimbatore where Isha Ashram is located.

In words of Smita ‘Ishana… is an offering to my Guru, Sadguru Jaggi Vasudev, Founder of Isha Foundation’.

Nihal Konduri, the composer and music director of Ishana says, ‘ISHANA has 6 Sanskrit Slokas and the special in this album is NIRVANA and LINGASHTAKAM sounds different…. I am sure you will all be engrossed in the DIVINE bliss’.

Ishana will be released during grand Maha Shivaratri celebrations to be held at Isha Ashram near Coimbatore on February 20th, 2012. The inauguration will be done by Hema Malini (renowned actress) in the divine presence of Shri Jaggi Vasudev in the evening. The audio launch will be telecasted live on Astha TV and many other national and local channels.

For the listeners and devotees of Andhra Pradesh, the official audio launch of ‘Ishana’ is slated to be held on 29 February 2012 in Hyderabad.

List of songs in Ishana music album

  1. Yogeshwaraya
  2. Ambha Shambhavi
  3. Guru Paduka Stotram
  4. Lingashtakam
  5. Ya Devi Sarvabhooteshu
  6. Nirvana Shatakam

On this occasion, Hindupad congratulates Smita and Nihal for their contribution towards spiritual awareness.

Smita’s Ishana songs listen online for free here at Youtube

Download Smita’s Ishana MP3 songs for free

The above links were deleted due to copyright violations by the source URLs. is looking for the official website or the official link to download it. Once we get it, we’ll publish it here.

Write Your Comment


  1. Yatish says:

    isha yoga new music album free download released on shivarathri

  2. Anuroop says:

    freedownloading of smita devotional album ishana free download