Hindu Festivals 2086

Hindu Festivals 2086, List of Hindu Festivals in 2086 is given here….

Thursday, 3 January 2086 – Sakat Chauth
Friday, 11 January 2086 – Shattila Ekadashi
Tuesday, 15 January 2086 – Mauni Amavasya
Tuesday, 15 January 2086 – Pongal
Tuesday, 15 January 2086 – Makara Sankranti, Uttarayan Festival
Saturday, 19 January 2086 – Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Pooja)
Monday, 21 January 2086 – Ratha Saptami
Tuesday, 22 January 2086 – Bhishma Ashtami
Friday, 25 January 2086 – Jaya Ekadashi
Tuesday, 29 January 2086 – Magha Purnima

Sunday, 10 February 2086 – Vijaya Ekadashi
Tuesday, 12 February 2086 – Maha ShivaRatri
Wednesday, 13 February 2086 – Kumbha Sankranti
Sunday, 24 February 2086 – Amalaki Ekadashi
Thursday, 28 February 2086 – Holi Festival
Thursday, 28 February 2086 – Holika Dahan

Friday, 1 March 2086 – Rangwali Holi
Saturday, 9 March 2086 – Basoda Festival
Saturday, 9 March 2086 – Sheetala Ashtami
Monday, 11 March 2086 – Papmochani Ekadashi
Friday, 15 March 2086 – Meena Sankranti
Monday, 25 March 2086 – Padmini Ekadashi

Wednesday, 10 April 2086 – Parama Ekadashi
Sunday, 14 April 2086 – Chaitra Navratri (Vasant Navratri)
Sunday, 14 April 2086 – Gudi Padwa (Marathi New Year)
Sunday, 14 April 2086 – Ugadi (Telugu New Year, Kannada New Year)
Sunday, 14 April 2086 – Chithirai Vishu, Puthandu (Tamil New Year, Solar New Year)
Tuesday, 16 April 2086 – Gauri Puja
Tuesday, 16 April 2086 – Gangaur
Friday, 19 April 2086 – Yamuna Chhath
Monday, 22 April 2086 – Sri Rama Navami
Wednesday, 24 April 2086 – Kamada Ekadashi
Sunday, 28 April 2086 – Hanuman Jayanti

Thursday, 9 May 2086 – Varuthini Ekadashi
Monday, 13 May 2086 – Somvati Amavasya
Wednesday, 15 May 2086 – ParashuRam Jayanti
Wednesday, 15 May 2086 – Akshaya Tritiya
Wednesday, 15 May 2086 – Vrishabha Sankranti
Sunday, 19 May 2086 – Ganga Saptami
Wednesday, 22 May 2086 – Sita Navami
Friday, 24 May 2086 – Mohini Ekadashi
Sunday, 26 May 2086 – Narasimha Jayanti
Tuesday, 28 May 2086 – Buddha Purnima
Tuesday, 28 May 2086 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 29 May 2086 – Narada Jayanti

Friday, 7 June 2086 – Apara Ekadashi
Tuesday, 11 June 2086 – Shani Jayanti
Tuesday, 11 June 2086 – Vat Savitri Vrat
Tuesday, 11 June 2086 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Saturday, 15 June 2086 – Mithuna Sankranti
Friday, 21 June 2086 – Ganga Dussehra
Saturday, 22 June 2086 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Wednesday, 26 June 2086 – Vat Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 6 July 2086 – Yogini Ekadashi
Sunday, 7 July 2086 – Yogini Ekadashi
Friday, 12 July 2086 – Jagannath Rathyatra
Wednesday, 17 July 2086 – Dakshinayana Sankranti
Monday, 22 July 2086 – Devshayani Ekadashi (Ashadi Ekadashi, Pandharpur Yatra)
Friday, 26 July 2086 – Guru Purnima (Ashada Purnima)

Monday, 5 August  2086 – Kamika Ekadashi
Monday, 12 August  2086 – Hariyali Teej
Wednesday, 14 August  2086 – Nag Panchami
Saturday, 17 August  2086 – Simha Sankranti
Wednesday, 21 August  2086 – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Friday, 23 August  2086 – Varalakshmi Vratam
Saturday, 24 August  2086 – Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi Festival)
Saturday, 24 August  2086 – Narali Purnima
Tuesday, 27 August  2086 – Kajari Teej
Saturday, 31 August  2086 – Sri Krishna Janmashtami (Gokulashtami)

Tuesday, 3 September 2086 – Aja Ekadashi
Wednesday, 11 September 2086 – Hartalika Teej
Thursday, 12 September 2086 – Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chavithi)
Friday, 13 September 2086 – Rishi Panchami
Monday, 16 September 2086 – Radha Ashtami
Tuesday, 17 September 2086 – Kanya Sankranti
Thursday, 19 September 2086 – Parsva Ekadashi
Sunday, 22 September 2086 – Anant Chaturdashi
Sunday, 22 September 2086 – Ganesh Visarjan (Ganesh Nimajjanam)
Monday, 23 September 2086 – Bhadrapad Purnima
Monday, 23 September 2086 – Pratipada Shraddha, Pitru Paksha Begins

Thursday, 3 October 2086 – Indira Ekadashi
Monday, 7 October 2086 – Sarvapitru Amavasya (Mahalaya Amavasya)
Tuesday, 8 October 2086 – Navratri Begins (Ghatasthapana)
Monday, 14 October 2086 – Saraswati Avahan (Saraswati Puja begins)
Tuesday, 15 October 2086 – Saraswati Puja
Wednesday, 16 October 2086 – Durga Ashtami
Wednesday, 16 October 2086 – Maha Navami
Thursday, 17 October 2086 – Dussehra (Dasara, Vijaya Dashami)
Friday, 18 October 2086 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Friday, 18 October 2086 – Tula Sankranti
Saturday, 19 October 2086 – Papankusha Ekadashi
Monday, 21 October 2086 – Kojagara Puja (Kojagari Lakshmi Vrat)
Tuesday, 22 October 2086 – Sharad Purnima
Friday, 25 October 2086 – Karwa Chauth
Tuesday, 29 October 2086 – Ahoi Ashtami

Saturday, 2 November 2086 – Rama Ekadashi
Saturday, 2 November 2086 – Govatsa Dwadashi
Sunday, 3 November 2086 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)
Monday, 4 November 2086 – Kali Chaudas
Tuesday, 5 November 2086 – Narak Chaturdashi
Tuesday, 5 November 2086 – Diwali (Deepavali)
Tuesday, 5 November 2086 – Lakshmi Puja
Thursday, 7 November 2086 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)
Friday, 8 November 2086 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)
Tuesday, 12 November 2086 – Chhath Puja
Saturday, 16 November 2086 – Kansa Vadh
Sunday, 17 November 2086 – Devutthana Ekadashi
Sunday, 17 November 2086 – Vrischika Sankranti
Monday, 18 November 2086 – Tulasi Vivah
Wednesday, 20 November 2086 – Kartik Purnima
Wednesday, 20 November 2086 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 27 November 2086 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)

Sunday, 1 December 2086 – Utpanna Ekadashi
Friday, 6 December 2086 – Surya Grahan (Solar Eclipse)
Wednesday, 11 December 2086 – Vivah Panchami
Monday, 16 December 2086 – Mokshada Ekadashi
Monday, 16 December 2086 – Gita Jayanti
Monday, 16 December 2086 – Dhanu Sankranti
Thursday, 19 December 2086 – Dattatreya Jayanti (Datta Jayanti)
Friday, 20 December 2086 – Margashirsha Purnima
Tuesday, 31 December 2086 – Saphala Ekadashi

Write Your Comment