December 2021 Festivals at Skandagiri Temple, Hyderabad

Skandagiri Temple Hyderabad

Skandagiri Temple Hyderabad

Here is the list of December 2021 Festivals at Skandagiri Temple, Hyderabad. Skandagiri Subramanya Swamy Temple is one of the famous temples in twin cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad in Telangana.

The list of Festivals (Date, day, program and Timings) in December 2021

2 December 2021, Thursday & 16 December 2021, Thursday – PRADOSHAM Abhishekam to Lord Ekambareswarar / Sri Kamakshi – 4.30 PM

3 December 2021, Friday – VISAKHAM (Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy) – 8.30 AM

9 December 2021, Thursday – SRI SUBRAHMANYA SHASHTI (SUBBARAYA SHASHTI) (Mahanyasam / Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy) EVENING ONLY ABHISHEKAM (Detailed Programme Follows) – 7.30 AM & 5.30 PM

7 December 2021, Tuesday – UTTARADAM – H H Sri Sankara Vijayendra Saraswathi Swamigal – Monthly Janma Nakshatra, Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy – 8.30 AM

11 December 2021, Saturday & 27 December 2021, Monday – ASHTAMI (Abhishekam to Sri Bhairavar) – 5.30 PM

16 December 2021, Thursday – KRITHIGAI – 8.30 AM

20 December 2021, Monday – ARUDRA DARSHANAM (Sri Nataraja Abhishekam) – 4 AM

22 December 2021, Wednesday – SANKATAHARA CHATHURTHI(Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Sundara Vinayakar) – 5.30 PM

25 December 2021, Saturday – BAHULA SHASHTI (Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy) – 8.30 AM

Write Your Comment