Amrit Siddhi Yog 2013 dates, Time

Amrit Siddhi Yoga, Amruta Siddhi Yogam, is a highly auspicious muhurat as per Hindu Astrology. Particular nakshatra coinciding on a specific day will form Amrit Siddhi Yoga.

Starting and initiating new works, ventures, programs, events, functions, religious activities, etc during Amrit Siddhi Yoga will fetch successful results.

Amrit Siddhi Yog which forms with the conjunction of Guruvar (Thursday) and Pushya Nakshatra is inauspicious for marriage: Guru Pushya Sayyog is not suitable for wedding.

Amrit Siddhi Yoga which forms with the conjunction of Shanivar (Saturday) and Rohini nakshatra is inauspicious for death ceremony.

Amrit Siddhi Yoga which forms with the conjunction of Mangalvar (Tuesday) and Ashwini nakshatra is inauspicious for Gruhapravesh: Mangal Ashwini Sayyog is not suitable for Housewarming ceremony.

Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2013 dates, Timings

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in January 2013

1 January 2013, Tuesday (Time: from sunrise)

9 January 2013, Wednesday (Time: from sunrise)

18 January 2013, Friday (Time: from sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in February 2013

There is no Amrit Siddhi Yog in February 2013

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in March 2013

18 March 2013, Monday (Time: till sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in April 2013

13 April 2013, Saturday (Timing: till sunrise)

15 April 2013, Monday (Timing: till sunrise)

18 April 2013, Thursday (Timing: till sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in May 2013

7 May 2013, Tuesday (Time: till sunrise)

11 May 2013, Saturday (Time: till sunrise)

13 May 2013, Monday (Time: from sunrise)

16 May 2013, Thursday (Time: from sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in June 2013

4 June 2013, Tuesday (Time: till sunrise)

8 June 2013, Saturday (Time: from sunrise)

13 June 2013, Thursday (Time: from sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in July 2013

2 July 2013, Tuesday (Time: from sunrise)

14 July 2013, Sunday (Time: till sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in August 2013

11 August 2013, Sunday (Time: from sunrise)

14 August 2013, Wednesday (Time: till sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in September 2013

8 September 2013, Sunday (Time: from sunrise)

11 September 2013, Wednesday (Time: till sunrise)

20 September 2013, Friday (Time: till sunrise)

29 September 2013, Sunday (Time: till sunrise)

30 September 2013, Monday (Time: from sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in October 2013

9 October 2013, Wednesday (Time: from sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in November 2013

15 November 2013, Friday (Time: from sunrise)

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in December 2013

16 December 2013, Monday (Time: till sunrise)

Write Your Comment

14 Comments

  1. Kranthi Kuchkula says:

    Is there Amrit Siddhi Yog on Vasant Panchami in 2013

  2. Manik Seth Maharaj says:

    Why Amrit Siddhi Yoga is auspicious. Is there any astrological and spiritual reason behind it

  3. Anuttam says:

    jakarta indonesia siddhi yoga muhurtham in march 2013

  4. Eshwar says:

    house warming ceremony dates in september 2013 hindupad

  5. Menaha says:

    Amrit siddhi yog and sarvarthasiddhi yog on 18 april 2013

  6. Fulki says:

    time of amrit vela of 13 05 2013

  7. Anamika says:

    amrit siddhi yog for wearing stones in the month of july

  8. Paramatma says:

    amruth sidhi yog 2 july 2013 goog for new born baby

  9. Krandasi says:

    amrut siddhi yog with mangal ashwini yog july 2013

  10. Havish says:

    pushy Ravi and Sarve Siddhi Yog in July 2013 and August 2013

  11. Roshna says:

    siddhi in ravi pushya nakshatra in july-august 2013

  12. YaVonne says:

    amrutha siddhi yoga in month of august 2013

  13. Premila says:

    amrit siddhi yog in aug 2013 in bangalore

  14. Shri says:

    auspicious days in august 2013 for buying house siddhi yoga