Rohini Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates

Rohini Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates, List of Rohini Nakshatra in 2014-2015… Rohini nakshatra is the fourth among the 27 Nakshatras in Hindu astrology.

The dates are given for Rohini nakshatra natives because it is considered inauspicious to perform any auspicious deed on their birth star (Janm nakshatra).

Rohini Nakshatra puja is performed by those who are suffering from Chandra Mahardasha dosha, Chandra Antardasha dosha, etc..

Rohini nakshatram is the birth star (Janma nakshatram) of Lord Sri Krishna. Ashtami Rohini (Sri Krishna Janmashtami in Kerala and Tamil Nadu) is observed on Rohini nakshatra in Chingam month of Malayalam calendar.

Rohini Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates

12 January 2014, Sunday

8 & 9 February 2014, Saturday / Sunday

8 March 2014, Saturday

4 April 2014, Friday

2 May 2014, Friday

29 May 2014, Thursday

25 June 2014, Wednesday

23 July 2014, Wednesday

19 August 2014, Tuesday

15 September 2014, Monday

12 October 2014, Sunday

9 November 2014, Sunday

6 December 2014, Saturday

2 & 3 January 2015, Friday / Saturday

30 January 2015, Friday

26 February 2015, Thursday

25 March 2015, Wednesday

Leave a Comment.