Veda Pathashala inaugurated at Kotappakonda

The Veda Pathashala and PAC by TTD will be inaugurated at Kotappakonda by Honourable speaker of AP Assembly Dr Kodela Sivaprasad on March 19. Honourable AP Minister for Endowments Sri Manikyala Rao, Ttd Trust Board chairman Dr Ch Krishnamurthy, EO DrD Sambasiva Rao, Commissioner Endowments Smt YV Anuradha will also take part in this fete. […]