Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

SCR runs 132 Special Trains to Sabarimala in December 2011, January 2012

South Central Railway (SCR) to run 132 special trains to Sabarimala from 5 December 2011 to 17 January 2012 from various regions of Andhra Pradesh and Maharashtra. These special trains will start from Hyderabad, Nizamabad, Kakinada Town, Narsapur, Machilipatnam, Vijayawada, Kareemnagar, Sirpur of Andhra Pradesh and from Aurangabad and Akola of Maharashtra, to Kollam of Kerala.

SCR will also run sabarimala special trains from Kollam to Tirupati and Vijayawada. Bookings for these special trains have been already started.

Sabarimala Special Trains list 2011-2012 from Secunderabad, Nizamabad, Adilabad, Warangal, Karimnagar, Vijayawada, Kakinada, Tirupati, Narsapur, Akola, Aurangabad, etc..

Write Your Comment