Hyderabad Skandagiri Temple – November 2020 Festivals, Utsavams

Here is the list of important festivals in November 2020 at Hyderabad Skandagiri Subramanya Swamy Temple at Musheerabad. Skandagiri Subramanya Swamy Temple located at Padmarao nagar in Secunderabad Hyderabad is the famous temple dedicated to Subramanya swamy in twin cities.

The list of Festivals (Date, day, program and Timings) in November 2020

2 November 2020, Monday – Krithigai, Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy – 8.30 AM

4 November 2020, Wednesday – Sankatahara Chaturthi, Homam, Abhishekam to Sri Sundara Vinayakar – 5.30 PM

6 November 2020, Friday – Bahula Shashti, Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy – 8.30 AM

8 November 2020, Sunday – Ashtami, Abhishekam to Sri Bhairavar – 5.30 PM

13 November 2020, Friday – Pradosham, Abhishekam to Lord Ekambareswarar and Sri Kamakshi – 4.30 PM

14 November 2020, Saturday – Deepavali

15 November 2020, Sunday – Guru Peyarchi

15 November 2020, Sunday – Visakham – Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy

15 November 2020, Sunday – Maha Skanda Shashti Mahotsavam – Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanya Swamy – 7.30 AM

16 November 2020, Monday – Maha Skanda Shashti Mahotsavam – Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanya Swamy – 7.30 AM

17 November 2020, Tuesday – Maha Skanda Shashti Mahotsavam – Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanya Swamy – 7.30 AM

18 November 2020, Wednesday – Maha Skanda Shashti Mahotsavam – Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanya Swamy – 7.30 AM

19 November 2020, Thursday – Maha Skanda Shashti Mahotsavam – Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanya Swamy – 7.30 AM

20 November 2020, Friday – Maha Skanda Shashti Mahotsavam – Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanya Swamy – 7.30 AM

20 November 2020, Friday – UTTARADAM – H H Sri Sankara Vijayendra Saraswathi Swamigal – Monthly Janma Nakshatra Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy – 8-30 AM

21 November 2020, Saturday – Maha Skanda Shashti Mahotsavam – Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanya Swamy – 7.30 AM

22 November 2020, Sunday – Ashtami, Abhishekam to Sri Bhairavar – 5.30 PM

27 November 2020, Friday – Pradosham, Abhishekam to Lord Ekambareswarar and Sri Kamakshi – 4.30 PM

29 November 2020, Sunday – KRITHIGAI – Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy (ANNAMALAI DEEPAM) – 8-30 AM

 

Write Your Comment