Hyderabad Skandagiri Temple – November 2021 Festivals, Utsavams

Here is the list of important festivals in November 2021 at Hyderabad Skandagiri Subramanya Swamy Temple at Musheerabad. Skandagiri Subramanya Swamy Temple located at Padmarao nagar in Secunderabad Hyderabad is the famous temple dedicated to Subramanya swamy in twin cities.

The list of Festivals (Date, day, program and Timings) in November 2021

2 November 2021, Tuesday, @ 4.30 PM – PRADOSHAM, Abhishekam to Lord Ekambareswarar / Sri Kamakshi

4 November 2021, Thursday – Deepavali

5 November 2021, Friday – Maha Skanda Shashti Festival begins

5 November 2021, Friday @ 7.30 AM – VISAKHAM (Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy)

9 November 2021, Tuesday @ 8.30 AM – SUKLA SHASHTI (Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy)

10 November 2021, Wednesday – Maha Skanda Shashti Festival ends

10 November 2021, Wednesday @ 8.30 AM – UTTARADAM – H H Sri Sankara Vijayendra Saraswathi Swamigal – Monthly Janma Nakshatra Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy

11 November 2021, Thursday @ 5.30 PM – ASHTAMI (Abhishekam to Sri Bhairavar)

16 November 2021, Tuesday, @ 4.30 PM – PRADOSHAM, Abhishekam to Lord Ekambareswarar / Sri Kamakshi

19 November 2021, Friday @ 8.30 AM – KRITHIGAI (Karthigai Deepam)

23 November 2021, Tuesday @ 5.30 PM – SANKATAHARA CHATHURTHI (Homam / Abhishekam to Sri Sundara Vinayakar)

25 November 2021, Thursday @ 8.30 AM – BAHULA SHASHTI (Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy)

27 November 2021, Saturday @ 5.30 PM – ASHTAMI (Abhishekam to Sri Bhairavar)

Write Your Comment