Hyderabad Skandagiri Temple – November 2019 Festivals, Utsavams

Here is the list of important festivals in November 2019 at Hyderabad Skandagiri Subramanya Swamy Temple at Musheerabad. Skandagiri Subramanya Swamy Temple located at Padmarao nagar in Secunderabad Hyderabad is the famous temple dedicated to Subramanya swamy in twin cities.

The list of Festivals (Date, day, program and Timings) in November 2019

2 November 2019, Saturday – Skanda Shashti Mahotsavam at 7.30 AM. Mahanyasam / Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanya Swamy (Veda Parayanam) at 6 PM.

3 November 2019, Sunday – UTTARADAM – H H Sri Sankara Vijayendra Saraswathi Swamigal – Monthly Janma Nakshatra at 8.30 AM. Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy.

4 November 2019, Monday – Ashtami (Abhishekam to Sri Bhairavar) at 5.30 PM.

5 November 2019, Tuesday – GURU PEYARCHI Homam / Abhishekam to Navagrahas at 7.30 AM. Abhishekam to Sri Dakshinamurthy at 8.30 AM.

9 November 2019, Saturday – PRADOSHAM. Abhishekam to Lord Ekambareswarar and Sri Kamakshi at 4.30 PM.

10 November 2019, Sunday – THIRUPPUGAZH (By Thiruppugazh Anbargal of Twin-Cities) at 4 PM.

12 November 2019, Tuesday – MAHA ANNABHISHEKAM. Abhishekam to Lord Ekambareswarar and Sri Kamakshi t 4.30 PM.

13 November 2019, Wednesday – KRITHIGAI Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanya Swamy at 8.30 AM.

15 November 2019, Friday – SANKATAHARA CHATURTHI Homam &  Abhishekam to Sri Sundara Vinayakar at 5.30 PM.

18 November 2019, Monday – BAHULA SHASHTI Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy at 8.30 AM. Veda Parayanam at 6 PM.

19 November 2019, Tuesday – Ashtami (Abhishekam to Sri Bhairavar) at 5.30 PM.

24 November 2019, Sunday – PRADOSHAM. Abhishekam to Lord Ekambareswarar and Sri Kamakshi at 4.30 PM.

25 November 2019, Monday – VISAKHAM Abhishekam to Sri Subrahmanyaswamy at 8.30 AM.

Write Your Comment