How to reach Keesara Gutta Shiva Temple

Visiting Hyderabad for visiting Keesara Gutta Shiva Temple is stress-free since all means of transport are obtainable from all the chief part of the country. There is railway system, bus service, and flight service for anybody to reach Hyderabad district.

Hyderabad holds the key international airport named Rajiv Gandhi international airport approximately 22km south of Hyderabad which links up direct flights from all the countries all around the world.

There are numerous buses which run all over the routes of India combination including all states Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka, and all major cities. So reaching Hyderabad by bus is also one most comfortable way where it covers Nampally, Kutkatpally, Chandanagar, Gachibowli and Secunderabad.

Booking a bus according to your choice can be done just by a few mouse clicks from home. You can choose the type of bus you need according to your luxury. Mercedes, Volvo, AC, non AC, and sleeper class buses are available so you can choose as per your wish.

Railway to reach Hyderabad is one cheap and best way for all groups of people. Trains from all the major cities to Hyderabad nampally railway station are available. Chennai express, charminar express run to and fro Chennai. You can choose your appropriate timings and book in advance so that you have a hassle free journey.

Keesara Gutta Shiva Temple can be reached by taxi and auto from the district head quarter. There are frequent buses services from major bus stands of the district. Even travel agencies also make special arrangement for devotees and pilgrims.

APSRTC will run city busses to Keesara gutta from various routes. Secunderabad – Keesaragutta is a main bus route. Bus Number for Secunderabad to Keesara is – 242. It passes across Mettuguda, Railway Degree college, Tarnaka, White House, Lalapet, Ram Theater, Moulali Railway Quarters, RPF, Industrial Estate Moulali, ZTS Bus-stop, APIIC colony(ZTS), HB Colony, SP Nagar, Kushaiguda Bus Depot, South Kamalangar, ECIL Bus stop, Kushaiguda, Nagarjun Nagar Colony, Chakripuram colony, Vijaya Hospitals, Nagarm Bus stop, Rampally X Roads, Banglaguda (Nagaram), Chiriyala, Keesara bus stop and Keesara.

Shivaratri Puja Procedure with Mantras, Simple MahaShivratri Pooja Procedure.. Read more

Bilvashtakam– Shiva stotram to chant during Bilva puja or Bilvapatra abhishekam

Lingashtakam – Octet to Linga form of Lord Shiva

Shiva Panchakshari Stotram

Shiva Chalisa – 40 verses dedicated to Lord Shiva

Shivashtakam – Octet to Lord Shiva

Shivaratri Lingodhbhava Kalam Timings

Maha Shivaratri Puja Timings

Maha Shivaratri Puja Vidhi Video

Write Your Comment


  1. Kamalika says:

    which bus route no has to be boarded to reach keesargutta

  2. Poornachandra says:

    buses from hyderabad to keesaragutta 242 bus timings

  3. Rambhadra says:

    how to reach keesaragutta temple from secunderabad railway station

  4. B.chandra sekhar says:

    Bus timings please secenderabad to kesaaram 242 bus information