Tula Rashi Chandrashtama 2023 dates, Timings

Chitra Nakshatra 3, 4 padas (charans), Swati Nakshatram, Visakha Nakshatra 1, 2, 3 padas are categorized under Tula Raasi.

Chandrashtama (Chandrashtama day) means a day when the Moon is transiting through the eight house (Ashtama Sthana) to your Rashi (Moon sign) as per Hindu Astrology.

The entire two and half days of moon’s transit from the eighth sign is referred to as Chandrashtama days for the particular Rashi / native. Read more about Chandrashtama here..

Auspicious days for Tula Rashi in 2023

Chandrashtama days for Tula Rashi 2023

Beginning Time = 2 January 2023, 8.52 PM | Ending Time = 5 January 2023, 8.05 AM

Beginning Time = 30 January 2023, 2.46 AM | Ending Time = 1 February 2023, 1.59 PM

Beginning Time = 26 February 2023, 10.14 AM | Ending Time = 28 February 2023, 8.32 PM

Beginning Time = 25 March 2023, 7.25 PM | Ending Time = 28 March 2023, 4.25 AM

Chandrashtama days for Tula Rashi 2022

Begins on 12 January 2022, 8.47 PM – Ends on 15 January 2022, 9.51 AM

Begins on 8 February 2022, 4.10 midnight – Ends on 11 February 2022, 5.07 PM

Begins on 8 March 2022, 12.32 PM – Ends on 10 March 2022, 1.04 midnight

Beginning Time = Monday, April 04, 2022 09:01 PM | Thursday, April 7, 2022 09:09 AM

Beginning Time = Monday, May 2, 2022 04:43 AM | Wednesday, May 4, 2022 04:45 PM

Beginning Time = Sunday, May 29, 2022 11:15 AM | Tuesday, May 31, 2022 11:29 PM

Beginning Time = Saturday, June 25, 2022 05:02 PM | Tuesday, June 28, 2022 05:33 AM

Beginning Time = Friday, July 22, 2022 11:01 PM | Monday, July 25, 2022 11:32 AM

Beginning Time = Friday, August 19, 2022 06:06 AM | Sunday, August 21, 2022 06:09 PM

Beginning Time = Thursday, September 15, 2022 02:28 PM | Sunday, September 18, 2022 01:43 AM

Beginning Time = Wednesday, October 12, 2022 11:29 PM | Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:01 AM

Beginning Time = Wednesday, November 9, 2022 07:58 AM | Friday, November 11, 2022 06:17 PM

Beginning Time = Tuesday, December 6, 2022 03:02 PM | Friday, December 9, 2022 01:43 AM

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. Ram says:

    For swathy star in february chandrashtama starting and ending time