Ahobilam Narasimha Swamy Temple Brahmotsavam 2018

Ahobilam Narasimha Swamy Temple Brahmotsavam is held with much pomp and gaiety during Falguna month in Telugu Panchangam or Masi masam in Tamil Panjangam. In 2018, Ahobilam Brahmotsavam is celebrated for 11 days, beginning on February 19 and ending on 1 March 2018.

Usually, the Varshika bramhotsava is held from Falguna Shukla Chavithi to Falguna Pournami.

Navanarasimha Kshetram in Ahobilam is located near Nandyal in Andhra Pradesh. It is one of the 108 Vaishnava Divyadesams, 108 famous temples dedicated to Lord Vishnu.

Here is the list of Navanarasimha Swamy Temples near Ahobilam:

  1. Varaha Narasimhaswamy
  2. Malola Narasimhaswamy
  3. Yogananda Narasimhaswamy
  4. Pavana Narasimhaswamy
  5. Karaancha Narasimhaswamy
  6. Chatra Vata Narasimhaswamy
  7. Bhargava Narasimhaswamy
  8. Jwala Narasimhaswamy
  9. Ahobila Narasimhaswamy

Write Your Comment