Auspicious Days for Makara Rashi in 2015

The list of Auspicious Days for Makara Rashi in 2015 is given here. Makara Rashi is the 10th Rashi among 12 Rashis in Hindu Astrology.

Makara Rashi consists of Uttarashada Nakshatra (2, 3 & 4 quarters), Shravana Nakshatra (1, 2, 3 & 4 quarters) and Dhanishta Nakshatra (1 and 2 padas)..

These days are good days for any auspicious events like – starting any new venture, buying and selling things, properties, etc..

Auspicious Days for Makara Rashi in 2015

Friday, January 16, 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Monday, June 01, 2015

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Friday, July 03, 2015

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Monday, August 03, 2015

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Leave a Reply

1 Comments

  1. nikhil says:

    my date of birth is 04.01.1989 at 3.15 pm. I would like to purchase a car. Please suggest me the dates and time for purchasing the vechile in the month of June,2015