Puja Special Trains 2012: LTT Mumbai, Varanasi, Gorakhpur, Muzaffarpur

Special Trains for Navratri Durga Puja 2012 will be run between LTT Mumbai-Varanasi, LLT Mumbai-Gorakhpur, LTT Mumbai – Muzaffarpur in October 2012. As per the press release issued by the Central Railways…. SPECIAL TRAINS DURING FESTIVAL SEASON IN OCTOBER 2012 Central Railway will run 16 festival special trains in the month of October 2012 to […]

Holi 2011 Special Trains to Mumbai from Muzaffarpur Gorakhpur and Darbhanga

Indian Railways will run special trains during Holi 2011 to Mumbai from Muzaffarpur, Gorakhpur, and Darbhanga. The trains will run from 16 March to 22 March. All the trains will run between LTT (Lokmanya Tilak Terminus) and other above mentioned stations. The timings and stoppages of the trains are given below. Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – […]