Hindu Festivals in November 2021, Auspicious Days

Here you can get the list of important Hindu festivals in November 2021. November 2021 coincide with the holy Kartik month in Hindu calendar.

Karwa Chauth, Ahoi Ashtami, Dhanteras Dhanvantari Jayanti, Narak Chaturdashi, Kali Choudas, Diwali Lakshmi Puja, Govardhan Puja, Bhai Dooj, Tulsi Vivah and Kartik Purnima are the major festivals and auspicious days celebrated in November 2021 as per standard Hindu panchangam of India.

Here, the list of Hindu festivals in November 2021 is given. The list includes all the regional festivals celebrated as per Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, Odisha, Kannada, Telugu, Malayalam, and Tamil calendars….

Monday, 1 November 2021 – Rama Ekadashi

Monday, 1 November 2021 – Govatsa Dwadashi

Tuesday, 2 November 2021 – Dhanteras (Dhan Trayodashi)

Wednesday, 3 November 2021 – Kali Chaudas

Thursday, 4 November 2021 – Narak Chaturdashi

Thursday, 4 November 2021 – Diwali (Deepavali)

Thursday, 4 November 2021 – Lakshmi Puja

Friday, 5 November 2021 – Govardhan Puja (Gujarati New Year)

Saturday, 6 November 2021 – Bhaiya Dooj (Bhai Dooj)

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 – Chhath Puja

Saturday, 13 November 2021 – Kansa Vadh

Sunday, 14 November 2021 – Devutthana Ekadashi

Monday, 15 November 2021 – Tulasi Vivah

Tuesday, 16 November 2021 – Vrischika Sankranti

Friday, 19 November 2021 – Kartik Purnima

Friday, 19 November 2021 – Chandra Grahan (Lunar Eclipse)

Saturday, 27 November 2021 – Kalabhairav Jayanti (Maha Kalbhairav Ashtami)

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 – Utpanna Ekadashi

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. Jagruti says:

    radhakund shyamkund utsav time and date on this year 2013-2014