Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Chandra Darshan 2019 | Monthly Chandrodayam Timings (Moonrise, Moon Sight)

Chandra Darshan 2019, Monthly Chandra Darshanam in 2019, Moonrise on New Moon in 2019, Chandrodayama Vrata 2019 dates, Moondram Pirai 2019 dates..

Chandra Darshan is the appearance of New Moon after Amavasya in Hindu month. It falls on the day following Amavasya (No Moon). Chandra Darshana Vrata, Chandra Vratham and Chandrodaya Vrata is observed on Chandra Darshan day.

The list of Chandra Darshan in 2019

7 January 2019, Monday – Paush Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.52 PM to 7.01 PM

6 February 2019, Wednesday – Magha Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.10 PM to 7.26 PM

7 March 2019, Thursday – Falguna Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.20 PM to 7.00 PM

6 April 2019, Saturday – Chaitra Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.26 PM to 7.20 PM

6 May 2019, Monday – Vaishakha Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.35 PM to 7.55 PM

4 June 2019, Tuesday – Jyeshta Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.45 PM to 7.45 PM

4 July 2019, Thursday – Ashada Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.50 PM to 8.25 PM

2 August 2019, Friday – Shravan Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.45 PM to 8 PM

31 August 2019, Saturday – Bhadrapada Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.30 PM to 7.30 PM

29 September 2019, Sunday – Ashwin Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.03 PM to 6.48 PM

29 October 2019, Tuesday – Kartik Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.45 PM to 6.55 PM

27 November 2019, Wednesday – Margashirsha Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.35 PM to 6.20 PM

27 December 2019, Friday – Poush Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.45 PM to 6.50 PM

———–xxxx—–

Chandra Darshan 2018

18 January 2018, Thursday – Magh Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.45 PM to 6.55 PM

17 February 2018, Saturday – Falgun Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.10 PM to 7.30 PM

18 March 2018, Sunday – Chaitra Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.30 PM to 7.15 PM

17 April 2018, Tuesday – Vaishakh Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.45 PM to 8.05 PM

16 May 2018, Wednesday – Adhik Jyeshta Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 7.05 PM to 7.55 PM

15 June 2018, Friday – Nija Jyeshta Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 7.20 PM to 8.50 PM

14 July 2018, Saturday – Ashada Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 7.20 PM to 8.50 PM

12 August 2018, Sunday – Shravan Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 7.00 PM to 7.50 PM

10 September 2018, Monday – Bhadrapada Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.30 PM to 7.10 PM

10 October 2018, Wednesday – Ashwin Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.55 PM to 7 PM

8 November 2018, Thursday – Kartik Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.30 PM to 6.10 PM

8 December 2018, Saturday – Margashirsha Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.20 PM to 6.20 PM

Write Your Comment