Rashi and Nakshatra, Which Nakshatra belongs to which Rashi

Rashi or Zodiac sign (Moon sign) of the native is categorized based on the Nakshatram or Janm Nakshatra of the native. Every Nakshatra has 4 padas. Some Nakshatras are partly categorized under two different Rashis. Some Hindu Astrology concepts calculate a native’s Rashi based on his date of birth whereas other calculate based on the Janm […]

Vrishabha Rashi Stotram | Prayer for Vrishabha Rasi natives, Taurus Zodiac sign

Vrishabha Rashi or Vrushabha rasi (Taurus Zodiac sign) is the second among 12 Rasi kootas in Hindu Astrology. For each Rashi there is one Nitya Parayana stotram (daily prayer) to chant daily. Partly Krittika Nakshatram, Rohini Nakshatram and partly Mrigasira Nakshatram are categorized under Vrishabha Rashi Nakshatras. Reciting or reading Vrishabha Rashi Nitya Parayana stotram […]