Diwali Puja Time in Australia, New Zealand

Here are Diwali Puja Timings, Muhurat 2017 in Australia & New Zealand. In 2017, Diwali festival date is October 19. Lakshmi Puja and Kubera Puja are the meritorious rituals to perform on Diwali festival day. Hindu communities in Australia & New Zealand celebrate Diwali in grand manner. Some clubs and other organizations organize public events […]

Diwali Puja Time 2011 in Australia, New Zealand

26th October Diwali Lakshmi Puja time 2011 in Australia and New Zealand is given here. The timings of Pradosh kaal Lakshmi Puja & Mahanishita kaal Lakshmi Pooja have calculated without Sthir Lagna. The puja timings or muhurat are given here for all major cities of Australia – Sydney, Perth, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra & Adelaide and […]