Dashavatara Moorthy | Lord Vishnu in Ten Incarnations

Dashavatara of Lord Vishnu

Lord Vishnu is also called as Dashavatara Moorthy, since he has taken various avatars to pacify the man kind, and the Dashavatara are the ten main avatars of Lord Vishnu, the protector god, and so far, Vishnu has taken nine out of ten avatars, and the remaining one would be taken only during the end […]