Lets visit 6 abodes of Muruga

lord muruga

Let’s cheerfully visit the six abodes of Lord Muruga, which are as follows:- 1. Thiruthani 2. Palani 3. Pazhamudhircholai 4. Thiruparankundram 5. Thiruchendur 6. Swamimalai Since Lord Muruga willfully resides in these six abodes, and since he has six faces, he is also called as “ARUMUGA KADAVAL”. In one old Tamil picture, the importance of […]