Special trains for Aanganewadi Fair

The list of special trains for Aanganewadi Fair is released by Konkan Railway. The trains for Aanganewadi Fair will ply between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) Mumbai – Madgaon from February 13, 2013.

As per the officials of Konkan Railways, the special train numberĀ 01009 will depart CST 12.20am and reach Madgaon at 2.25pm. Train 01010 will leave Madgaon at 3pm and reach CST at 4.05am the next day. The train will operate on February 13 and 16.

The train will halt at Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim, and Karmali.

The train will have 22 coaches. The composition of the train will be 12 sleeper coaches, two AC 3-tier, One AC-2 tier, five general and two SLR coaches.

Write Your Comment


  1. Ranjita says:

    holi special train 2013 from mumbai cst to kankavali