Shubh Muhurat in March 2022 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Shubh Muhurat in March 2021

1 March 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya, Hasta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 10.15 AM

3 March 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Panchami, Swati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 3 PM to 5 PM

5 March 2021, Friday – Krishna Paksha Saptami, Anuradha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 3 PM to 6 PM

6 March 2021, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Jyeshta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 5 PM to 5.45 PM

7 March 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Navami, Moola Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9.45 AM

8 March 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Dashami, Poorvashada Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.28 AM to 10 AM

10 March 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Dwadashi, Shravana Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7 AM to 9.45 AM

11 March 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Trayodashi, Dhanishta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7 AM to 9.45 AM

15 March 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Dwitiya, Revati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.45 AM to 12.30 PM

19 March 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Shashti, Rohini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4 PM to 6 PM

20 March 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Saptami, Mrigashira Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 5 PM to 7 PM

21 March 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Ashtami, Mrigashira Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12.30 PM

22 March 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Navami, Aarudra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4.30 PM to 7 PM

24 March 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Ekadashi, Pushya Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.15 AM to 11.30 AM | 4 PM to 6.39 PM

26 March 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Magha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.58 AM to 12.22 PM | 6 PM to 7 PM

28 March 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Purnima, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12.30 PM

29 March 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Hasta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12.05 PM

31 March 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya, Swati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7.15 AM to 8.15 AM

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. Sathyabhama says:

    New business starting March 2022 please suggest good auspicious date