Shubh Muhurat in February 2022 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

maa saraswati 130 no-watermark

maa saraswati 130 no-watermark

1 February 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Chaturthi, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.55 AM to 10.20 AM

3 February 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Saptami, Chitra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4.45 PM to 7 PM

4 February 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Saptami, Swati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 7.35 AM to 8.35 AM

5 February 2021, Friday – Krishna Paksha Navami, Anuradha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 6.40 PM to 7.45 PM

6 February 2021, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Dashami, Anuradha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4.25 PM to 5 PM

7 February 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Ekadashi, Jyeshta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9.30 AM

8 February 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Dwadashi, Moola Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9.35 AM

13 February 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Dwitiya, Shatabhisha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.30 AM to 9.25 AM

14 February 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Poorvabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.30 AM to 9.30 AM

15 February 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Chaturthi, Uttarabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.30 AM to 9.15 AM

17 February 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Shashti, Ashwini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4 PM to 5.30 PM

20 February 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Ashtami, Rohini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 3.48 PM to 5.46 PM

21 February 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Navami, Mrigashira Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.55 AM to 9.15 AM

22 February 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Dashami, Mrigashirsha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 10.30 AM

24 February 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Dwadashi, Punarvasu Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 10.34 AM

25 February 2021, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Pushya Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9.30 AM

26 February 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Purnima, Magha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 4.15 PM to 6 PM

27 February 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Purnima, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 8.25 AM to 9.30 AM

28 February 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Dwitiya, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 6 PM to 6.48 PM

Write Your Comment