Shubh Muhurat in December 2022 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

1 December 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Dwadashi, Chitra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12.35 PM to 12.50 PM

5 December 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Dwitiya, Moola Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.45 AM to 12.15 AM

6 December 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Poorvashada Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12 PM

8 December 2021, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Panchami, Shravana Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12.45 PM to 1.45 PM

9 December 2021, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Saptami, Dhanishta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12 PM to 1 PM

10 December 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Saptami, Shatabhisha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12 PM

11 December 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Ashtami, Pooravabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12.06 PM

12 December 2021, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Navami, Uttarabhadra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12.10 PM

13 December 2021, Monday – Shukla Paksha Dashami, Revati Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.15 AM to 12 PM

17 December 2021, Friday – Shukla Paksha Chaturdashi, Rohini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12 PM

18 December 2021, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Purnima, Rohini Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 12.18 PM

19 December 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Mrigashirsha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 12 PM to 1 PM

20 December 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Aardra Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10.45 AM to 11.45 AM

22 December 2021, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya, Pushya Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11 AM

23 December 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Chaturthi, Ashlesha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12 PM

24 December 2021, Friday – Krishna Paksha Panchami, Magha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10.25 AM to 11.20 AM

25 December 2021, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Shashti, Poorvaphalguni Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11.20 AM

26 December 2021, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Saptami, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11 AM

27 December 2021, Monday – Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Hasta Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11.45 AM to 12 PM

30 December 2021, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Ekadashi, Vishakha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 9.55 AM to 10.05 AM

31 December 2021, Friday – Krishna Paksha Trayodashi, Anuradha Nakshatram. Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 11.39 AM

December 2020

1 December 2020, Tuesday – Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Rohini Nakshatra, Auspicious Time – 7.50 AM to 8.20 AM

2 December 2020, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Dwitiya, Mrigashirsha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 8 AM to 9 AM

3 December 2020, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Tritiya, Punarvasu Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 3 PM to 4 PM

4 December 2020, Friday – Krishna Paksha Chaturthi, Pushya Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 3 PM to 3.45 PM

5 December 2020, Saturday – Krishna Paksha Panchami, Pushya Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.45 AM to 12.30 PM

6 December 2020, Sunday – Krishna Paksha Shashti, Magha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2.50 PM to 3.30 PM

7 December 2020, Monday – Krishna Paksha Saptami, Magha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.30 AM to 12 PM

8 December 2020, Tuesday – Krishna Paksha Ashtami, Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2.45 PM to 3.30 PM

9 December 2020, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Navami, Hasta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2.30 PM to 3.30 PM

10 December 2020, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Dashami, Chitra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.15 AM to 12 PM

11 December 2020, Friday – Krishna Paksha Ekadashi, Chitra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 7.20 AM to 8.10 AM

15 December 2020, Tuesday – Shukla Paksha Pratipada, Moola Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2.15 PM to 3 PM

16 December 2020, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Dwitiya, Poorvashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2.30 PM to 3 PM

17 December 2020, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Tritiya, Uttarashada Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2 PM to 2.45 PM

18 December 2020, Friday – Shukla Paksha Chaturthi, Shravana Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 2 PM to 3 PM

19 December 2020, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Panchami, Dhanishta Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 11.20 AM

20 December 2020, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Shashti, Shatabhisha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 9 AM to 11.20 AM

21 December 2020, Monday – Shukla Paksha Saptami, Poorvabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1.45 PM to 2.20 PM

22 December 2020, Tuesday – Shukla Paksha Ashtami, Uttarabhadra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1.45 PM to 2.15 PM

23 December 2020, Wednesday – Shukla Paksha Navami, Revati Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1.35 PM to 2.45 PM

24 December 2020, Thursday – Shukla Paksha Dashami, Ashwini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 1.30 PM to 2.30 PM

25 December 2020, Friday – Shukla Paksha Ekadashi, Bharani Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 11.11 AM

26 December 2020, Saturday – Shukla Paksha Ekadashi, Krittika Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.20 AM to 11 AM

27 December 2020, Sunday – Shukla Paksha Trayodashi, Krittika Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.20 AM to 12.30 PM

28 December 2020, Monday – Shukla Paksha Chaturdashi, Rohini Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10.20 AM to 12.10 PM

29 December 2020, Tuesday – Shukla Paksha Purnima, Mrigashirsha Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 AM to 12 PM

30 December 2020, Wednesday – Krishna Paksha Pratipada, Aardra Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 10 Am to 11.30 AM

31 December 2020, Thursday – Krishna Paksha Dwitiya, Punarvasu Nakshatra. Auspicious Time = 11.15 AM to 12.25 PM

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. T.Boll says:

    What time zone is this for?