Shubh Muhurat in April 2022 | Auspicious days, Auspicious Timings

Shubh Muhurat in April 2021

Thursday, 1 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 5 PM to 6 PM

Friday, 2 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 3.45 PM to 4.45 PM

Saturday, 3 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 10.40 AM to 11.15 AM

Sunday, 4 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 10.44 AM to 11.46 AM

Monday, 5 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 4.44 PM to 5.55 PM

Wednesday, 7 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 4 PM to 5 PM

Thursday, 8 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 4 PM to 5 PM

Friday, 9 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 10.30 AM to 11.15 AM

Friday, 16 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 12 PM to 12.20 PM

Saturday, 17 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 1 PM to 2 PM

Sunday, 18 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 3 PM to 4 PM

Monday, 19 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 4.15 PM to 5 PM

Thursday, 22 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 12 PM to 1 PM

Sunday, 25 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 11.15 AM to 11.45 AM

Monday, 26 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 11.15 AM to 12 PM

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 11.30 AM

Thursday, 29 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 5.45 PM to 7 PM

Friday, 30 April 2021 – Auspicious Time = 11 AM to 11.55 AM

Write Your Comment

1 Comments

  1. Ranganathan says:

    For which location are these times valid? What if I want to find such timings for other locations outside India?