Saturn Transit 2023-2025 | Shani Peyarchi 2023-25

Saturn Transit, Shani Sankramanam, Shani Peyarchi or Shani Gocharam means the Saturn’s transition from one Rasi (zodiac sign) to the next zodiac. Usually, Shani Transition occurs once in 2.5 years. In 2023-2025 periods, Shani’s transits into Kumbha Rashi.

Shani is the Planet which spends longest time in each zodiac than any other graha in our Navagrahas.

Shani Peyarchi as per different Panchangams

Thiru Kanidha Panchangam, Krishnamurti Panchangam, Lahiri Panchangam and Vakya Panchangam predict almost the similar date as Shani Transit in 2023-2025.

Shani Peyarchi Phases

Saturn transits Makara to Kumbha January 17, 2023, Tuesday) and stays in Kumbha Rashi till March 29, 2025.

Shani Peyarchi Palan 2023-2025 (Predictions of Saturn Transit)

According to Transit Astrology, this Shani Sankramana gives Shubha Phala (good fortunes – positive impact) for Mesha Rashi (Aries), Kanya Rashi (Virgo) and Dhanu Rashi (Sagittarius).

This Saturn Transit gives Average results for Mithuna Rashi (Gemini), Tula Rashi (Libra) and Makara Rashi (Capricorn).

This Saturn Transit will result in bad phase for Vrishabha Rashi (Taurus), Simha Rashi (Leo) and Meena Rashi (Pisces).

This Shani Transit may result in worst results for Vrischika Rashi (Scorpio), Kumbha Rashi (Aquarius) and Karka Rashi (Cancer).

But there is always a ray of hope even for worst situations. Following certain remedies will mitigate the negativity around you and blesses you with good energies to counter the tough challenges.

Shani’s Transition through different Nakshatras of Kumbha Rashi:

Shani in Dhanishta Nakshatra – 16 January 2023 to 15 March 2023

Shani in Shatabhisha Nakshatra – 15 March 2023 to 17 June 2023

Shani Retrograde in Shatabhisha Nakshatra – 17 June 2023 to 15 October 2023

Shani Retrograde in Dhanishta Nakshatra – 15 October 2023 to 4 November 2023

Shani in Dhanishta Nakshatra – 4 November 2023 to 24 November 2023

Shani in Shatabhisha Nakshatra – 24 November 2023 to 6 April 2024

Shani in Poorvabhadra Nakshatra – 6 April 2024 to 29 June 2024

Shani Retrograde in Poorvabhadra Nakshatra – 29 June 2024 to 3 October 2024

Shani Retrograde in Shatabhisha Nakshatra – 3 October 2024 to 15 November 2024

Shani in Shatabhisha Nakshatra – 15 November 2024 to 27 December 2024

Shani in Poorvabhadra Nakshatra – 27 December 2024 to 28 March 2025

Guru Transit, Rahu Transit and Ketu Transit during this Saturn Transit

During Shani Transit of 2023-2025, Guru Transits through Meena Rashi from 16 January 2023 to 21 April 2023; Mesha Rashi from 21 April 2023 to 4 September 2023; Mesha Rashi Retrograde from 4 September 2023 to 30 December 2023; Mesha Rashi from 30 December 2023 to 1 May 2024; Vrishabha Rashi from 1 May 2024 to 9 October 2024; Vrishabha Rashi Retrograde from 9 October 2024 to 4 February 2025 & Vrishabha Rashi in 4 February 2025 to 28 March 2025.

And during the Shani Sankramana of 2023-2025, Rahu Transits through Mesha Rashi from 16 January 2023 to 1 November 2023 and Meena Rashi from 1 November 2023 to 28 March 2025. During the same peiod, Ketu Transits through Tula Rashi from 16 January 2023 to 1 November 2023 and Kanya Rashi from 1 November 2023 to 28 March 2025.

Saturn Transit as Saturn’s leg or Pada

Saturn Transit with Swarna pada (Golden paya – Sone ke Paaye) for: Mithuna Rashi, Vrischika Rashi and Makara Rashi natives.

Saturn Transit with Thamra pada (Copper leg – Tambe Ke Paaye) for: Vrishabha Rashi, Kanya Rashi and Kumbha Rashi natives.

Saturn Transit with Rajatha pada (Silver leg / Silver Paya – Chandi Ke Paaye) for: Karka Rashi, Tula Rashi and Meena Rashi natives.

Saturn Transit with Iron pada (Iron leg / Lohe ke Paaye) for: Mesha Rashi, Simha Rashi and Dhanu Rashi natives.

Shani Sankramana 2023-25 for Rashis..

Mesha Rashi – Shani moves into 11th House.

Vrishabha Rashi – Shani moves into 10th House.

Mithuna Rashi – Shani moves into 9th House.

Karka Rashi – Shani moves into 8th House.

Simha Rashi – Shani moves into 7th House.

Kanya Rashi – Shani moves into 6th House.

Tula Rashi – Shani moves into 5th House.

Vrischika Rashi – Shani moves into 4th House.

Dhanu Rashi – Shani moves into 3rd House.

Makara Rashi – Shani moves into 2nd House.

Kumbha Rashi – Shani moves into 1st House.

Meena Rashi – Shani moves into 12th House.

"Hindupad Recommends you to Buy Pure Puja Items Online from Om Bhakti". Avail 20% Flat discount on all Puja items.

Write Your Comment


  1. Paresshkumar.M says:

    How this sani peyarchi for kanni rasi