TTD released ‘Purva Mimamsa’, ‘Vedic Values’, ‘Bhakta Kanaka Dasa’, ‘Sri Krishna Rayabharam’ books

In contiuance of temple practices, the TTD chairman Sri Putta Sudhakar Yadav and TTD EO Sri Anil Kumar Yadav released books on devotion, Hindu religion and philosphy.

On Friday (14 September 2018) during the ongoing Chinna Sesha Vahanam, they released a commentary on Vedas titled “Purva Mimamsa’ compiled by Dr Sripada Bhat.

Another compilation which mirrored the evolution of the universe and human being by Dr Hema Kshirasagar titled as ” Vedic Values”.

Yet another book by Dr K Leelavati on the popular Kannada haridasa “Bhakta Kanaka Dasa” and another compilation of “Sri Krishna Rayabharam” being penned by Dr Kadimilla Vara Prasad were also released on the occasion.

Among others who participated in the event were TTD board members Sri Challa Ramachandra Reddy, Smt Sudha Narayanamurthy, Sri Ramesh Babu, Tirumala JEO Sri K S Srinivasa Raju, OSD of TTD press Sri Anjaneyulu.

Write Your Comment