Vishakha Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Vishakam Nakshatram)

Vishakha Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Vishakam Nakshatram 2014-2015)….

Vishakha is the 16th Nakshatram among 27 star constellations in Hindu Astrology.

The dates of the nakshatra in 2014-15 are given here for those who born onVishakha nakshatram. It is considered inauspicious to perform any shubh karya on Vishakha nakshatra for this nakshatra natives.

Vishakha Nakshatra’s 1st, 2nd and 3rd quarters are categorised under Tula Rashi (Libra sign) and the 4th quarter falls in Vrischika Rashi (Scorpio sign)..

Vishakha 2014-15 dates

25 January 2014, Saturday

22 February 2014, Saturday

21 March 2014, Friday

17 April 2014, Thursday

15 May 2014, Thursday

11 June 2014, Wednesday

8 July 2014, Tuesday

5 August 2014, Tuesday

1 September 2014, Monday

28 September 2014, Sunday

25 October 2014, Saturday

22 November 2014, Saturday

19 December 2014, Friday

16 January 2015, Friday

12 February 2015, Thursday

11 March 2015, Wednesday

Leave a Reply