Uttarashada Nakshatra 2012, Uthraadam Nakshatram 2012 dates

Uttarashada Nakshatra (Uthradam nakshatram) is the 21st among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It falls under Dhanussu Rashi (Sagittarius moon sign) & Makara rashi (Capricorn moon sign). Uttarashada Nakshatra 2012 dates’ list is given here..

23 January 2012, Monday

19 February 2012, Sunday

17 March 2012, Saturday

13 April 2012, Friday

11 May 2012, Friday

7 June 2012, Thursday

5 July 2012, Thursday

1 August 2012, Wednesday

28 August 2012, Tuesday

25 September 2012, Tuesday

22 October 2012, Monday

18 November 2012, Sunday

15 December 2012, Saturday

Leave a Reply

8 Comments

  1. Bhagyawati says:

    whn does uthradam nakshatra falls in july 2013

  2. Arihant says:

    uttarashada nakshatra falls on which date in july 2013

  3. Priyadutta says:

    how the future for magaram rasi and utradam

  4. Meghnad says:

    vedic astrology- auspicious dates in april 2013 for uttarashada nakshatra