Uttarabhadra Nakshatram 2012, Uthirattathi or Uthrattathi Nakshatra 2012 dates

Uttarabhadra Nakshatram (Uthirattathi or Uthrattathi nakshatra) is the 26th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It falls under Meena rasi (Pisces Moon sign). Uttarabhadra Nakshatra is also known as Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatram.

Uttarabhadra Nakshatra 2012 dates’ list is given here..

1 January 2012, Sunday

28 January 2012, Saturday

24 February 2012, Friday

22 March 2012, Thursday & 23 March 2012, Friday

19 April 2012, Thursday

16 May 2012, Wednesday

12 June 2012, Tuesday

10 July 2012, Tuesday

6 August 2012, Monday

2 September 2012, Sunday

30 September 2012, Sunday

27 October 2012, Saturday

23 November 2012, Friday

20 December 2012, Thursday

Leave a Reply

14 Comments

  1. Sanvi says:

    for uthirattathi birth star which rudraksha is recommended

  2. Arnav says:

    guru peyarchi palangal uttara bharapada star 2013-2014 in youtube

  3. Satyasheel says:

    uthrattathi sani peyarchi palangal 2013 to 2014 in tamil

  4. Rohtak says:

    affect of shani sani on meena rasi utarabhadra nakshatra

  5. Karunamaya says:

    for this month what date is utharathathi nacathiram

  6. Pushp says:

    uthirattathi natchatiram best day and time worship in srikalahasti

  7. Svayambhu says:

    astrology palangal for nitchithram of uthirattathi in 2013

  8. Arundhati says:

    gurupeyarchi year 2013 to 2014 in tamil meenam rasi uttrathathi

  9. Damodar says:

    todays gurupeyarchi what is the benefit for uttiratdadi star

  10. Ekaling says:

    how is guru peyarchi for moolam and uthirattathi 2013

  11. Ghanendra says:

    guru peyarchi palangal 2013 to 2014 in tamil for uthirattathi

  12. Nakti says:

    how is guru peyarchi 2013 for uthirattathi star

  13. Rhia says:

    the nakshatra uthrattathi belongs to what zodiac sign