Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Uthiram star, Uthram Natchithram)

Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Uthiram star 2014-2015, Uthram Natchithram 2014-2015 dates)….

Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra (Uthiram or Uthram nakshatram) is the 12th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology.

It is categorized under Simha Rashi (Leo Moon sign) & Kanya Rashi (Virgo Moon Sign).

Uttara Phalguni 2014-2015 dates

21 January 2014, Tuesday

17 & 18 February 2014, Monday / Tuesday

17 March 2014, Monday

13 April 2014, Sunday

10 & 11 May 2014, Saturday / Sunday

7 June 2014, Saturday

4 July 2014, Friday

31 July 2014, Thursday

28 August 2014, Thursday

24 September 2014, Wednesday

21 October 2014, Tuesday

18 November 2014, Tuesday

15 December 2014, Monday

11 January 2015, Sunday

7 & 8 February 2015, Saturday / Sunday

7 March 2015, Saturday

Leave a Reply