Swati Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Chothi Nakshatra)

Swati Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Chothi Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates)…

Swathi Nakshatra, also known as Chothi Nakshatram in Tamil and Malayalam, is 15th nakshatra among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology.

The dates of the nakshatra in 2014-15 are given here for those who born on Swathi nakshatram. It is considered inauspicious to perform any shubh karya on Swati nakshatra for this nakshatra natives.

Swathi Nakshatra is categorised under Tula Rashi (Libra sign)..

Swati Nakshatra 2014-15 dates in each month

24 January 2014, Friday

21 February 2014, Friday

20 March 2014, Thursday

16 April 2014, Wednesday

14 May 2014, Wednesday

10 June 2014, Tuesday

7 July 2014, Monday

4 August 2014, Monday

31 August 2014, Sunday

27 September 2014, Saturday

24 October 2014, Friday

21 November 2014, Friday

18 December 2014, Thursday

14 & January 2015, Wednesday / Thursday

11 February 2015, Wednesday

10 March 2015, Tuesday

Leave a Reply