Swathi Nakshatra 2012, Chothi Nakshatram 2012 dates

Swathi Nakshatra (Chothi nakshatram) is the 15th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It is categorized under Tula Rasi (Libra moon sign). Here is the list of Swathi Nakshatra 2012 dates..

17 January 2012, Tuesday

13 February 2012, Monday

11 March 2012, Sunday

8 April 2012, Sunday

5 May 2012, Saturday

2 June 2012, Saturday

29 June 2012, Friday

26 July 2012, Thursday

23 August 2012, Thursday

19 September 2012, Wednesday

16 October 2012, Tuesday

13 November 2012, Tuesday

10 December 2012, Monday

Leave a Reply