Shravana Nakshatram 2012, Thiruvonam Nakshatra 2012 dates

Shravana Nakshatram (Thiruvonam nakshatra) is the 22nd among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It falls under Makara rashi (Capricorn moon sign). Shravana Nakshatram is the birth star of Lord Venkateswara swamy (Balaji). On Thiruvonam Nakshatra day in Malayalam Chingam Month, Onam festival is celebrated in Kerala. Thiruvonam Nakshatra 2012 dates’ list is given here..

24 January 2012, Tuesday

20 February 2012, Monday

18 March 2012, Sunday

14 April 2012, Saturday & 15 April 2012, Sunday

12 May 2012, Saturday

8 June 2012, Friday

6 July 2012, Friday

2 August 2012, Thursday

29 August 2012, Wednesday

26 September 2012, Wednesday

23 October 2012, Tuesday

19 November 2012, Monday

16 December 2012, Sunday

Leave a Comment.

29 Comments