Shravana Nakshatra 2011 – Sravana Nakshatra or Thiruonam Nakshatra 2011 dates

Shravana Nakshatra 2011 dates are given in this article. Sravana Nakshatra known as Thiruonam nakshatra in Tamil and Malayalam, is the 22nd of the 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. The dates are given here for those who born on Shravana nakshatram as it is considered inauspicious to perform any shubh karya on Dhanista nakshatra for this nakshatra natives.

Shravana nakshatra 2011 dates – Thiruonam Nakshatra 2011 dates

6 January 2011, Thursday – Shravana Nakshatra in January 2011

2 February 2011, Wednesday – Sravana nakshatram in February 2011

2 March 2011, Wednesday – Shravana Nakshatra in March 2011

29 March 2011, Tuesday – Shravana Nakshatram in March 2011

25 April 2011, Monday – Shravana Nakshatra (Thiruonam) in April 2011

23 May 2011, Monday – Shravana Nakshatra in May 2011

19 June 2011, Sunday – Shravan Nakshatra June 2011

16 July 2011, Saturday – Shravana Nakshatra July 2011

13 August 2011, Saturday – Shravana Nakshatra in August 2011

9 September 2011, Friday – Shravana Nakshatram in September 2011 (Thiruonam 2011 in Kerala)

6 October 2011, Thursday – Shravana Nakshatra October 2011

3 November 2011, Thursday – Sravan Nakshatra November 2011

30 November 2011, Wednesday – Shravan Nakshatra in November 2011

27 December 2011, Tuesday – Sravan Nakshatra in December 2011

Leave a Reply