Satabhisha Nakshatra 2011 – Shatabhisha Nakshatra or Sadayam or Chathayam Nakshatra 2011 dates

Here are Satabhisha Nakshatra 2011 dates. Satabhisha Nakshatra, Sadayam or Chathayam Nakshatra in Tamil and Malayalam, is the 24th of the 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. The dates are given here because for those who born on Satabhisha nakshatram should not do any auspicious function on this Satabhisha nakshatra as it is referred to as Janma Tara (birth star) for them.

Satabhisha Nakshatra 2011 dates:
8 January 2011, Saturday – Satabhisha in January 2011

9 January 2011, Sunday

5 February 2011, Saturday – Sadayam or Satabhisha in February 2011

4 March 2011, Friday – Satabhisha nakshatra in March 2011

31 March 2011, Thurssday – Satabhisha nakshatra in March 2011

27 April 2011, Wednesday – Satabhisha in April 2011

28 April 2011, Thursday –  Sadayam in April 2011
25 May 2011, Wednesday – Chathayam in May 2011

21 June 2011, Tuesday – Chathayam in June 2011

19 July 2011, Tuesday – Satabhisha in July 2011

15 August 2011, Monday – Satabhisha in August 2011

11 September 2011, Sunday – Satabhisha in September 2011

8 October 2011, Saturday – Shatabhisha in October 2011

5 November 2011, Saturday – Shathabhisha in November 2011

2 December 2011, Friday – Shatabhisha in December 2011

29 December 2011, Thursday – Satabhish in December 2011

Leave a Reply

9 Comments

  1. Uditi says:

    how is chathayam for girls born in 2011 october 8th 10 20 pm

  2. Puran says:

    chathayam nakshatram predictions 2013 on the basis of date and time