Pushya Nakshatra 2011 – Pushyami Nakshatra dates in 2011 or Poosam Nakshatram 2011

Here you can get the table of Pushya Nakshatra 2011 dates, or Pushyami Nakshatra or Poosam Nakshatra dates in every month of 2011. Pushya nakshatra is known as the birth star of Goddess Lakshmi hence considered as highly auspicious muhurat for starting business, purchasing gold ornaments, etc.

Pushya nakshatra which comes on Thursday is even more auspicious and known as Guru Pushyamrit Yog. And the Pushya nakshatra that comes during Diwali is referred to as one of the most auspicious muhurats of the year to purchase gold. Here are the dates of Pushya nakshatra in 2011:

  • 20 January 2011, Thursday – Guru Pushyamrit Yog
  • 17 February 2011, Thursday – Guru Pushyamrita Yogam
  • 16 March 2011, Wednesday
  • 12 April 2011, Tuesday
  • 10 May 2011, Tuesday
  • 6 June 2011, Monday
  • 3 July 2011, Monday
  • 31 July 2011, Monday
  • 27 August 2011, Saturday
  • 23 September 2011, Saturday
  • 21 October 2011, Friday – Pushya Nakshatra Muhurat during Diwali 2011
  • 17 November 2011, Thursday – Guru Pushyamrit Yog
  • 14 December 2011, Wednesday

Leave a Reply