Purvabhadra Nakshatram 2012, Poorattathi or Poorattadhi Nakshatra 2012 dates

Purvabhadra Nakshatram (Poorattathi or Poorattadhi nakshatra) is the 25th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It partly falls under Kumbh rasi (Aquarius moon sign) & Meena rasi (Pisces Moon sign). Poorvabhadra Nakshatra is also known as Poorva Bhadrapada Nakshatram.

Purvabhadra Nakshatra 2012 dates’ list is given here..

27 January 2012, Friday

23 February 2012, Thursday

21 March 2012, Wednesday

18 April 2012, Wednesday

15 May 2012, Tuesday

11 June 2012, Monday

9 July 2012, Monday

5 August 2012, Sunday

1 September 2012, Saturday

29 September 2012, Saturday

26 October 2012, Friday

22 November 2012, Thursday

19 December 2012, Wednesday

Leave a Reply