Purva Phalguni Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Pooram Nakshatra, Pubba)

Purva Phalguni Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Pooram 2014-2015, Pubba Nakshatra)..

Purva Phalguni Nakshatra (Pooram or Pubba nakshatram) is the 11th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology.

It is categorized under Simha Rashi (Leo Moon sign). Falgun month coincides when Purnima or Full moon falls during Poorvaphalguni Nakshatra.

Purva Phalguni 2014-2015

20 January 2014, Monday

16 February 2014, Sunday

16 March 2014, Sunday

12 April 2014, Saturday

9 May 2014, Friday

6 June 2014, Friday

3 July 2014, Thursday

30 July 2014, Wednesday

26 & 27 August 2014, Tuesday / Wednesday

23 September 2014, Tuesday

20 October 2014, Monday

16 & 17 November 2014, Sunday / Monday

14 December 2014, Sunday

10 January 2015, Saturday

6 February 2015, Friday

6 March 2015, Friday

Leave a Reply

4 Comments

  1. jay says:

    please post purva phalguni nakshatra dates for 2015-2016.
    Thanks

  2. Shreesh says:

    PURVAPHALGUNI NAKSTRA pada 4 third JANUARY 2014 HORSCOPE