Purva Phalguni Nakshatra 2012 dates – Pubba, Pooram Nakshatram 2012 dates

Purva Phalguni Nakshatra (Pooram or Pubba nakshatram) is the 11th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It is categorized under Simha Rashi (Leo Moon sign). Falgun month coincides when Purnima or Full moon falls during Poorvaphalguni Nakshatra.

Here is the list of Purva Phalguni Nakshatra 2012 dates..

13 January 2012, Friday

9 February 2012, Thursday

8 March 2012, Thursday

4 April 2012, Wednesday

2 May 2012, Wednesday

29 May 2012, Tuesday

25 June 2012, Monday

23 July 2012, Monday

19 August 2012, Sunday

15 September 2012, Saturday

13 October 2012, Saturday

9 November 2012, Friday

6 December 2012, Thursday

Note: In some places, Nakshatra dates may vary slightly – a day or couple – as per the local panchangams or calendars.

Leave a Reply

7 Comments

  1. Anshi says:

    on what dates does purva phalguni nakshatra fall

  2. Sushobhana says:

    dates when purvaphalguni nakshtra falls in year aug 2013

  3. Rudra says:

    temples to visit for purva phalguni nakshatra natives

  4. ESHWARI.J says:

    Dear Sir / Madam

    Thank ‘s your response

    with regards
    ESHWARI.J