Punarvasu Nakshatra 2012 dates, Punarpoosam or Punartham Nakshatram 2012 dates

Punarvasu Nakshatra (Punarpoosam or Punartham Nakshatram) is the 7th among 27 nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It is categorized under Mithuna Rashi (Gemini) & Karka Rasi (Cancer). Punarvasu is also popular as the birth star of Lord Sri Rama.

Here is the list of Punarvasu Nakshatra 2012 dates..

9 January 2012, Monday

6 February 2012, Monday

4 March 2012, Sunday

31 March 2012, Saturday

28 April 2012, Saturday

25 May 2012, Friday

21 June 2012, Thursday

18 July 2012, Wednesday

15 August 2012, Wednesday

11 September 2012, Tuesday

8 October 2012, Monday & 9 October 2012, Tuesday

5 November 2012, Monday

2 December 2012, Sunday

29 December 2012, Saturday

It is to note that in some places, dates may vary as per local calendars.

Leave a Reply

13 Comments

  1. HARIDOSS says:

    My DOB 23/9/1981 time 2:59am. How is my present time?

  2. Divya says:

    My DOB 24/7/1987 time 10.10pm.how is my present time?

  3. Divya says:

    My DOB 24/7/1987 time 10.10pm.what is my present position?