Pradosh 2012, Pradosh Vrat 2012 dates

Pradosh Vrat (Pradosh Shiva Puja) is an auspicious Shiva Puja observed during Pradosha kaala on Trayodasi, 13th day in Shukla & Krishna Paksha of each Hindu month. Shani Pradosha is even more auspicious Shiva puja which coincides with Saturday (Shanivar). Pradosha Ashtakam is a popular prayer chanted during Pradosh Shiva Puja.

Here is the list of Pradosh vrat 2012 dates:

Pradosh in January 2012

  • 6 January 2012, Friday
  • 20 January 2012, Friday

Pradosh in February 2012

  • 5 February 2012, Sunday
  • 19 February 2012, Sunday

Pradosh in March 2012

  • 6 March 2012, Tuesday
  • 19 March 2012, Monday: Som Pradosh Vrat

Pradosh in April 2012

  • 4 April 2012, Wednesday
  • 18 April 2012, Wednesday

Pradosh in May 2012

  • 3 May 2012, Thursday
  • 18 May 2012, Friday

Pradosh in June 2012

  • 2 June 2012, Saturday: Shani Pradosh Vrat
  • 16 June 2012, Saturday: Sani Pradosha Puja

Pradosh in July 2012   

  • 1 July 2012, Sunday
  • 16 July 2012, Monday: Soma Pradosham
  • 30 July 2012, Monday: Som Pradosh

Pradosh in August 2012    

  • 15 August 2012, Wednesday
  • 29 August 2012, Wednesday

Pradosh in September 2012   

  • 13 September 2012, Thursday
  • 27 September 2012, Thursday

Pradosh in October 2012

  • 13 October 2012, Saturday: Shani Pradosh Puja
  • 27 October 2012, Saturday: Shani Pradosh Vrata

Pradosh in November 2012  

  • 11 November 2012, Sunday
  • 25 November 2012, Sunday

Pradosh in December 2012

  • 11 December 2012, Tuesday
  • 25 December 2012, Tuesday

Leave a Reply