Poorvashada Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Pooraadam Nakshatram)

Poorvashada Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Pooraadam Nakshatram 2014-2015 dates)…

Poorvashada nakshatram is the 20th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology.

The dates of the nakshatra in 2014-15 are given here for those who born on Poorvashada nakshatram. It is considered inauspicious to perform any shubh karya on Poorvashada nakshatra for this nakshatra natives.

It falls under Dhanussu Rashi (Sagittarius moon sign).

Purvashada 2014-2015 dates

1 & 2 January 2014, Wednesday / Thursday

29 January 2014, Wednesday

25 February 2014, Tuesday (Skipped Nakshatra)

25 March 2014, Tuesday

21 April 2014, Monday

18 May 2014, Sunday

15 June 2014, Sunday

12 July 2014, Saturday

8 August 2014, Friday (Skipped Nakshatram)

5 September 2014, Friday

2 October 2014, Thursday

29 October 2014, Wednesday

26 November 2014, Wednesday

23 December 2014, Tuesday

19 January 2015, Monday

16 February 2015, Monday

15 March 2015, Sunday

Leave a Reply