Poorvashada Nakshatra 2012, Pooradam Nakshatram 2012 dates

Poorvashada Nakshatra (Pooradam nakshatram) is the 20th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It falls under Dhanussu Rashi (Sagittarius moon sign). Poorvashada Nakshatra 2012 dates’ list is given here..

22 January 2012, Sunday

18 February 2012, Saturday

16 March 2012, Friday

12 April 2012, Thursday

10 May 2012, Thursday

6 June 2012, Wednesday

4 July 2012, Wednesday

31 July 2012, Tuesday

27 August 2012, Monday

24 September 2012, Monday

21 October 2012, Sunday

17 November 2012, Saturday

15 December 2012, Saturday

Leave a Reply

7 Comments

  1. Satanand says:

    which pooja item can be put in homam for poorada nakshathram

  2. Anil says:

    what are the bad effectos of poorada nakshatra