Poorvashada Nakshatra 2011 – Purvashada Nakshatram or Pooradam Nakshatra 2011 dates

Poorvashada Nakshatra 2011 dates are given in this article. Poorvashada Nakshatra, also known as Purva Ashada or Pooradam Nakshatram in Tamil and Malayalam, is 20th nakshatra among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. The dates of the nakshatra in 2011 are given here for those who born on Purvashada nakshatram. It is considered inauspicious to perform any shubh karya on Poorvashada nakshatra for this nakshatra natives.

Purvashada Nakshatra 2011 dates or Pooradam Nakshatra 2011

4 January 2011, Tuesday – Poorvashada Nakshatra in January 2011

31 January 2011, Monday – Purvashadha Nakshatram in January 2011

28 February 2011, Monday – Pooradam Nakshatra in February 2011

27 March 2011, Sunday – Purvashada Nakshatram in March 2011

23 April 2011, Saturday – Poorvashadha Nakshatra April 2011

21 May 2011, Saturday – Pooradam Nakshatra May 2011

17 June 2011, Friday – Purvashadha Nakshatram in June 2011

14 July 2011, Thursday – Poorvashadha Nakshatra July 2011

11 August 2011, Thursday – Purvashada Nakshatra August 2011

7 September 2011, Wednesday – Poorvashada Nakshatram in September 2011

4 October 2011, Tuesday – Purvashada Nakshatra October 2011

31 October 2011, Monday – Poorvashadha Nakshatra in October 2011

28 November 2011, Monday – Purvashada Nakshatra in November 2011

25 December 2011, Sunday – Poorvashada Nakshatram December 2011

Leave a Reply