Poorvabhadra Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Poorattathi, Poorattadhi star)

Poorvabhadra Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Poorattathi, Poorattadhi Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates)….

Poorvabhadra nakshatram is the 25th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology.

The dates of the nakshatra in 2014-15 are given here for those who born on Poorvabhadra nakshatram. It is considered inauspicious to perform any shubh karya on Poorvabhadra nakshatra for this nakshatra natives.

1st, 2nd and 3rd quarters of Poorvabhadra Nakshatra are categorized under Kumbha Rashi (Aquarius sign) and the 4th quarter under Meena Rashi (Pisces sign).

Purvabhadra Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates

6 January 2014, Monday

2 February 2014, Sunday

2 March 2014, Sunday

29 March 2014, Saturday

26 April 2014, Saturday

23 May 2014, Friday

19 June 2014, Thursday

16 July 2014, Wednesday (Skipped Nakshatram)

13 August 2014, Wednesday

9 September 2014, Tuesday

7 October 2014, Tuesday

3 November 2014, Monday

30 November 2014, Sunday

28 December 2014, Sunday

24 January 2015, Saturday

20 February 2015, Friday

20 March 2015, Friday

Leave a Reply