Mrigashira Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Makayiram star, Mrigaseersham)

Mrigashira Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates, list of Mrigashira Nakshatra dates in 2014-2015, Makayiram star, Mrigaseersham dates…

Mrigasira Nakshatra or Mrugashira Nakshatra or Mrug Nakshatra or Makayiram Nakshatra is the fifth among the 27 Nakshatras in Hindu astrology.

The dates are given for Mrigashira nakshatra natives because it is considered inauspicious to perform any auspicious deed on their birth star (Janm nakshatra).

Mrigashira nakshatra is known as Mrigashirsham in Tamil and Makayiram nakshatram in Malayalam.

Mrigashira Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates

13 January 2014, Monday

10 February 2014, Monday

9 March 2014, Sunday

5 April 2014, Saturday

3 May 2014, Saturday

30 May 2014, Friday

26 June 2014, Thursday

24 July 2014, Thursday

20 August 2014, Wednesday

16 September 2014, Tuesday

13 & 14 October 2014, Monday / Tuesday

10 November 2014, Monday

7 December 2014, Sunday

4 January 2015, Sunday

31 January 2015, Saturday

27 February 2015, Friday

Leave a Reply