Magha Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Makam star)

Magha Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Makam star 2014-2015)…

Magha Nakshatra / Makha Nakshatra / Makam Nakshatra / Magam Nakshatra / is the 10th among the 27 Nakshatras in Hindu astrology.

The dates are given for Magha nakshatra natives because it is considered inauspicious to perform any auspicious deed on their birth star (Janm nakshatra).

Masi Magam is one of the big festivals in Tamil Nadu celebrated on Magam nakshatram in Masi masam in Tamil calendar.

Magha Nakshatra 2014-2015

19 January 2014, Sunday

15 February 2014, Saturday

15 March 2014, Saturday

11 April 2014, Friday

8 May 2014, Thursday

5 June 2014, Thursday

2 July 2014, Wednesday

29 July 2014, Tuesday

25 August 2014, Monday

22 September 2014, Monday

19 October 2014, Sunday

15 November 2014, Saturday

13 December 2014, Saturday

9 January 2015, Friday

5 February 2015, Thursday

4 & 5 March 2015, Wednesday / Thursday

Leave a Reply